Home Committee Conference Info. Author's Guide Attending Cooperation Contact Us 中文

Important Dates

Submission Deadline:July 13, 2020  August 19, 2020

Notification Date:About 1-2 weeks after submission 

Registration Deadline:August 20, 2020

Conference Date:August 21-23, 2020

Contact Us

Max Xu | 徐老师


图标11-01.png  ICAITA@126.com   


图标16-01.png  +86-18702044440


图标12-01.png  1571351296


图标14-01.png  18702044440


图标13-01.png  756283866(QQ群)


图标17-01.png  www.keoaeic.org



Download Center





当前位置:主页 > Committee

Conference Chairs

Yung-Kuan Chan.png

Prof.Yung-Kuan Chan | Honorary Distinguished Professor

National Chung Hsing University, Taiwan

Omid Mahdi Ebadati.png

Dr.Omid Mahdi Ebadati E. 

Kharazmi University, Iran

Technical Program Committee:


Dr.Nirmalya Thakur

University of Cincinnati,USA

To Be Added...

To Be Added...

Ke-Lin Du.png

Prof.Ke-Lin Du  

Concordia University,Canada

Prof. Guoan Zhang

Fujian University of Technology

, China

Prof. Zhihong Qian

Jilin University, China

Dr. Shervan Fekri-Ershad.JPG

Asst. Prof. Shervan Fekri-Ershad

Islamic Azad University, najafabad, Iran

Jerry Chun-Wei Lin.png

Assoc. Prof. Jerry Chun-Wei Lin

Western Norway University of Applied Sciences, Norway


Prof. Yilun Shang

Northumbria University, UK

R?dvan ?ahin.jpg

Assoc. Prof. R?dvan ?ahin

Gumushane University,Turkey      

Basel Mahafzah.jpg

Prof. Basel Ali Mahafzah

The University of Jordan, Amman, Jordan

Dr.YUEN Man-ching,Connie

Hong Kong Shue Yan University,


Prof. Yongtang Zhang

Guangdong Neusoft 


Prof. Haibin Liao

Hubei University of Science 

and Technology,China

Prof. Xueguan Zhou

Naval Universit of Engineering


Prof. Guangyue Lu

Xi’an University of Posts and 

Telecommunications, China

Prof. Shiwen He

Southeast University, China

Prof. Chunguo Li

Southeast University, China

Dr. Chengjun Guo

UESTC, China

Prof. Vinogradov Gennady Pavlovich

Department of Informatics and 

applied mathematics, Russia

Prof. Dmitriy V. Ivanov 

Samara State University of 

Transport, Russia

  Prof. Irina Kirpichnikova

South Ural State University, Russia

Dr. Huayong Liu

Central China Normal University, China

  Mohamed A. Alrshah.jpg

Dr.Mohamed A. Alrshah 

Universiti Putra Malaysia, Malaysia 



Lovely Professional University,India

Miguel Rodríguez-Pérez.jpg

Dr.Miguel Rodríguez-Pérez  

University of Vigo, Spain 

Jorge Maestre Vidal.jpg

        Dr. Jorge Maestre Vidal

        Complutense University 

             of Madrid, Spain

Prof. Bagutdinov Ravil, National Research Tomsk Polytechnic University, Russia

Prof. Xiao Song, Taiyuan Univeristy of Technology, China

Prof.Z.Z. Wang, Taiyuan Univeristy of Technology, China
Dr.Y.L. Zhong, South China University of  Technology, China

Dr.Wesley Nunes Gon?alves,Federal University of Mato Grosso do Sul,Brazil

Prof.Kavitha NS,Sri Ramakrishna Institute of Technology, Coimbatore,India

Conference Secretary:

Dr.F.J. Wu, South China University of Technology, China

  • Supported by

  • Media Support

  • Indexing Information

  • Wechat